Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
About Other / Student Danie D.Female/Canada Recent Activity
Deviant for 8 Years
Needs Core Membership
Statistics 37 Deviations 38 Comments 1,892 Pageviews

Newest Deviations


Capricorn by IrenHorrors Capricorn :iconirenhorrors:IrenHorrors 1,833 40 Harley Quinn by 123samo Harley Quinn :icon123samo:123samo 2,112 330 Blake - RWBY by JxbP Blake - RWBY :iconjxbp:JxbP 3,993 196 SNJ_SA_04 by jademacalla SNJ_SA_04 :iconjademacalla:jademacalla 291 58 CATGIRL by jl-modelstock CATGIRL :iconjl-modelstock:jl-modelstock 492 25 Olesia Anderson - STOCK II by PhelanDavion Olesia Anderson - STOCK II :iconphelandavion:PhelanDavion 897 57 Sitting at the beach by BokoGreat-STOCK Sitting at the beach :iconbokogreat-stock:BokoGreat-STOCK 821 117 G+S: Scarlett and Rover 11 by syccas-stock G+S: Scarlett and Rover 11 :iconsyccas-stock:syccas-stock 27 0 Dead Body by TwilitesMuse Dead Body :icontwilitesmuse:TwilitesMuse 72 20 New Age Groovy Spa - 5 by mjranum-stock
Mature content
New Age Groovy Spa - 5 :iconmjranum-stock:mjranum-stock 539 42
Ember36 by faestock Ember36 :iconfaestock:faestock 121 9 Ember 27 by faestock Ember 27 :iconfaestock:faestock 225 21 Browncoat - Stock Reference 39 by faestock Browncoat - Stock Reference 39 :iconfaestock:faestock 270 11 Browncoat - Stock Reference 40 by faestock Browncoat - Stock Reference 40 :iconfaestock:faestock 201 5


D4MZ3L1ND15TR355's Profile Picture
Danie D.
Artist | Student | Other
I'm a makeup and simplistic portrait artist. I enjoy both equally, but have made makeup my priority as a career.

So... This is my first journal entry.  I'm not entirely sure what to write in here, but this is apparently how it's going to start out.
Today I signed up for a gym membership with my boyfriend whom I have been living with since January 6th.  I've always wanted
to go to the gym and have been working out at home lately, but he signed us up and I can't wait to get started!  There's also
a free tanning thing there as well, so I'm pretty pumped.  

I'm not really the prissy type, but I do like a little make-up and buying clothes.  I am not quite the biggest fan of wearing
outrageously bright colors, though I suppose I never had the best clothing in the past which might have affected my interests...
I like slacks baggy pants and skate shoes, as well as tank tops now that I'm not too self conscious about my sholders and arms,
but I'm trying to dress more maturely as I grow through the years... Style changes so dramatically that I can barely keep up..

I'm just triyng to think of the basics, in reality I'm blah-blahing away because I'm trying something new...

So.. More about me.... I enjoy drawing, and I think I'm going to try getting a career as a tattoo artist or something artsy...
I'm entirey up in the air with advice or suggestions for future careers, but right now in life I'm more focused on saving money,
buying groceries and paying rent, and it's hard for me at the moment since I got hit by a car a few months ago... Let me explain.

I was on my first sort of date with my boyfriend, who I had been dating for 6 days, and had only re-met after 10 years 7 days prior.
What can I say.. We moved a little fast.  I was visiting from Nanaimo to where he lived and we had decided to leave his friends place
with my cousin and his girlfriend, when while we were just over halfway on a crosswalk, randomly and horribly my grandma hit me,
my boyfriend and my cousins girlfriend with her vehicle.  Kayla was okay though she went to the hospital just incase, while Tyler broke
off my Nan's side mirror with his forearm (he's made of steel -_-") and I got hit by the front bumper and was on the hood while he
pulled me off.... My grandma was a mess for a while but things got better.... So I was in a leg brace and crutches for three months...
My knees are okay, but my left one still bugs me from time to time...  Since the car accident I have been living with Tyler, and things
have been exceptionally pleasant!  What are the odds though of my grandma hitting me while visiting a different city that I don't live in.
Like really! Wtf mate?

So that's a little bit of info... I also graduated last year june 29th, am only 18 years old, my family isn't too proud of me, at least i don't think
they are, and I enjoy exercising..... But I think this is long enough so until another time I will blurb away at my pathetically eventful life..

Ciao Ciao!  



Add a Comment:
DariaDzyuba Featured By Owner Sep 24, 2012  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
Thank you so much for the watch!! :hug:
francoclun Featured By Owner Aug 26, 2012  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
Thank you very much for the :+fav: :D
Britt315 Featured By Owner Aug 7, 2012  Professional
Thanks very much for the watch!
pbird12 Featured By Owner May 16, 2012  Professional Traditional Artist
:iconhellothereplz: Thank you very much for adding me to your watchlist :love:
Xenija88 Featured By Owner Apr 14, 2012  Professional Traditional Artist
Great thanks for the Watch:)
VahnKira Featured By Owner Apr 11, 2012  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
Thanks for adding me to your deviantwatch! :hug: :love:
KLSADAKO Featured By Owner Mar 6, 2012  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
Hiya Danie, yep u are rite about the mechanical pencils, I like the fact that I never need to sharpen them, however I do use a normal pencil to draw the outline, also one that is not sharp ^^
D4MZ3L1ND15TR355 Featured By Owner Mar 6, 2012  Student Artist
Awesome, well perhaps I'll see if I prefer the mechanical pencils instead. Thanks!
Kokopa Featured By Owner Feb 13, 2012  Student General Artist
Thanks for the watch! :)
IsaiahStephens Featured By Owner Feb 6, 2012  Professional General Artist
Yooooooooooo :wave:,


I really appreciate it

Add a Comment: